Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 16, 2016
6:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Final
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Aug 25, 2016
5:00 PM
Ferrum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Tour de Saints
Sat Aug 27, 2016
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Final
at No. 19 North Georgia L, 2-0
Dahlonega, Ga.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Final - 2OT
Anderson (S.C.) L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Boone, N.C.
at Covered Bridge Run 10th/10
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Boone, N.C.
at Covered Bridge Run 9th/10
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Final
vs. Chowan W, 3-2
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Final
vs. Slippery Rock L, 3-0
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Clemson, S.C.
at Clemson University
September 3-4
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
vs. Kutztown L, 3-2
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
at No. 11 Carson-Newman L, 4-0
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 2-1
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Sep 07, 2016
Final - OT
Tusculum L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 08, 2016
Final
at No. 22 Lee L, 4-0
Cleveland, Tenn.
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Hickory, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational 3rd/3
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Hickory, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational 2nd/3
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Final
vs. Southern Conn. St. L, 3-0
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Final
vs. Lynn L, 3-0
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Barbourville, Ky.
at Union College
September 10-11
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 3-0
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 5-0
Central, S.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 5-3
Central, S.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
Barry L, 3-1
Miami, Fla.
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 3-0
Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 3-1
Wise, Va.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Final
at North Greenville W, 2-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Sep 16, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Fri Sep 16, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Final
Converse W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
Limestone W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 1-0
Due West, S.C.
Sun Sep 18, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Mon Sep 19, 2016
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Final
No. 14 Limestone L, 4-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country MTB Challenge
September 24-25
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
Virginia Union W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Throw Back)
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
Pfeiffer L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green & Gold Recruiting Weekend)
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
No. 7 Pfeiffer L, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 27, 2016
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-2
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Final
Limestone L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Final
at Mars Hill L, 2-1
Mars Hill, N.C.
Thu Sep 29, 2016
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green Out)
Fri Sep 30, 2016
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C. (White Out)
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University
October 1-2
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Asheville, N.C.
at UNCA X Country Challenge
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Asheville, N.C.
at UNCA X Country Challenge
Sat Oct 01, 2016
1:30 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 01, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 05, 2016
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Thu Oct 06, 2016
2:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Thu Oct 06, 2016
2:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 07, 2016
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
Mars Hill, N.C.
at Mars Hill University
October 8-9
Sat Oct 08, 2016
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
4:30 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green & Gold Recruiting Weekend)
Wed Oct 12, 2016
5:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
7:30 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C. (Cancer Awareness Match & Avery Co. School Spirit Night)
Thu Oct 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Oct 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 14, 2016
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
12:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
4:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Boone, N.C.
at Boone NCCX
Tue Oct 18, 2016
7:00 PM
at Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Snowshoe, W. Va.
at Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals
October 21-23
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Fri Oct 21, 2016
7:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
2:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
vs. Augusta
@ Belmont, N.C. Belmont, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
5:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C. (Dig Pink)
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 28, 2016
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Black Mountain, N.C.
at Bookwalter Binge
Sat Oct 29, 2016
12:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Oct 29, 2016
4:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Oct 31, 2016
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 01, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
7:00 PM
at Ga. Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Montevallo, Ala.
at Southeast Regional Championships
Nov. 4-5
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Montevallo, Ala.
at Southeast Regional Championships
Nov. 4-5
Fri Nov 04, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 04, 2016
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Nov 05, 2016
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University
Sat Nov 05, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Sat Nov 05, 2016
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Nov 06, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Tue Nov 08, 2016
7:00 PM
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 11, 2016
TBA
vs. Mars Hill
@ Conference Challenge Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 11, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 11, 2016
8:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Sat Nov 12, 2016
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Conference Challenge Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Nov 12, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Sat Nov 12, 2016
3:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
@ Tusculum College Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Salisbury, N.C.
at Salisbury NCCX
Tue Nov 15, 2016
7:00 PM
at Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Nov 18, 2016
7:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 19, 2016
1:30 PM
at Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
Sat Nov 19, 2016
7:30 PM
at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Tue Nov 22, 2016
5:30 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Nov 22, 2016
7:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 26, 2016
4:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Tue Nov 29, 2016
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Nov 29, 2016
7:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Thu Dec 01, 2016
TBA
at East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Dec 03, 2016
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 03, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Dec 05, 2016
7:00 PM
Virginia St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Brevard, N.C.
at Brevard College - SECCC Championship
Sat Dec 10, 2016
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Dec 10, 2016
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Dec 11, 2016
7:00 PM
at Southern Ind.
Evansville, Ind.
Wed Dec 14, 2016
1:30 PM
Young Harris
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 31, 2016
12:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Tue Jan 03, 2017
5:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Tue Jan 03, 2017
7:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Fri Jan 06, 2017
5:30 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 06, 2017
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 07, 2017
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 07, 2017
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 11, 2017
5:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Jan 11, 2017
7:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Jan 14, 2017
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Jan 18, 2017
5:30 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 18, 2017
7:30 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 21, 2017
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Jan 21, 2017
4:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sun Jan 22, 2017
9:00 AM
Appalachian St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 24, 2017
5:30 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 24, 2017
7:30 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 27, 2017
5:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Jan 27, 2017
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Jan 28, 2017
5:30 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Jan 28, 2017
7:30 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed Feb 01, 2017
5:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 01, 2017
7:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 02, 2017
1:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Feb 02, 2017
3:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
1:00 PM
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
3:00 PM
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Feb 05, 2017
1:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Sun Feb 05, 2017
3:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Tue Feb 07, 2017
5:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 07, 2017
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 08, 2017
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Feb 08, 2017
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri Feb 10, 2017
TBA
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Feb 10, 2017
TBA
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
2:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
4:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Feb 12, 2017
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 12, 2017
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Wed Feb 15, 2017
5:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 15, 2017
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
2:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
4:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sun Feb 19, 2017
1:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Feb 19, 2017
3:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Tue Feb 21, 2017
5:30 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Feb 21, 2017
7:30 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
TBA
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
5:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
7:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 25, 2017
TBA
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Feb 25, 2017
TBA
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sun Feb 26, 2017
1:00 PM
at Milligan
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sun Feb 26, 2017
3:00 PM
at Milligan
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Mon Feb 27, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal)
Tue Feb 28, 2017
TBA
TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal)
Thu Mar 02, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Semifinal)
Thu Mar 02, 2017
TBA
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Mar 02, 2017
TBA
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 03, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Final)
Sat Mar 04, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Semifinal)
Sun Mar 05, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Final)
Sun Mar 05, 2017
2:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Mar 05, 2017
4:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed Mar 08, 2017
1:00 PM
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Wed Mar 08, 2017
3:00 PM
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Thu Mar 09, 2017
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Thu Mar 09, 2017
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Mar 11, 2017
1:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 11, 2017
3:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 12, 2017
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Mar 12, 2017
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Mar 15, 2017
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 15, 2017
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 17, 2017
2:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
TBA
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
TBA
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
1:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sun Mar 19, 2017
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Mar 19, 2017
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 26, 2017
2:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Mar 26, 2017
4:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Fri Mar 31, 2017
TBA
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri Mar 31, 2017
TBA
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
11:00 AM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
11:00 AM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 04, 2017
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 04, 2017
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
1:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
2:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
2:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
3:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun Apr 09, 2017
1:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 09, 2017
3:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 16, 2017
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Apr 16, 2017
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Apr 22, 2017
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 22, 2017
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 28, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
Sat Apr 29, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
Sun Apr 30, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2016-2017 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Barton 0-0 0-0
Belmont Abbey 0-0 0-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) 0-0 0-0
Erskine 0-0 0-0
King (Tenn.) 0-0 0-0
Lees-McRae 0-0 0-0
Limestone 0-0 0-0
Mount Olive 0-0 0-0
North Greenville 0-0 0-0
Pfeiffer 0-0 0-0
Southern Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Twitter