Calendar
Tue Jan 02, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 93-91
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Jan 02, 2018
Final
at North Greenville W, 74-63
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Jan 05, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 81-68
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Jan 05, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 110-105
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Jan 05, 2018
Final
at No. 14 Ball State L, 3-0
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 74-73
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Final
at Fort Wayne L, 3-0
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 88-79
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Reno, Nev.
at Cyclocross Nationals
Jan. 10-11
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 65-55
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) W, 76-74
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Track & Field Invitational
Jan. 12-13
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Track & Field Invitational
Jan. 12-13
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Final
Coker W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 69-64
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 76-74
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Final
Erskine W, 74-68
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Final
Erskine W, 91-81
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
Jan. 19-20
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
Jan. 19-20
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Final
Limestone L, 69-59
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Final
Limestone W, 88-72
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Final
Alderson Broaddus L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 77-55
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 91-78
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Final
Mount Olive W, 81-63
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Final - OT
Mount Olive W, 84-82
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Final
Barton L, 79-48
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 3-1
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Final
Barton W, 105-92
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Collegiate Dual Meet Madness
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Collegiate Dual Meet Madness
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Final
at Appalachian State L, 7-0
Boone, N.C.
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 3-1
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 77-69
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Final - OT
at Belmont Abbey W, 116-109
Belmont, N.C.
Thu Feb 01, 2018
Final
at No. 3 Hawaii L, 3-0
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Classic
Feb. 2-3
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Classic
Feb. 2-3
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers University W, 3-1
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final
at Tusculum L, 17-5
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final - 5 innings
at No. 20 Carson-Newman L, 8-0
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final
at Erskine W, 73-62
Due West, S.C.
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final
at No. 20 Carson-Newman L, 3-0
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final
at Erskine W, 67-64
Due West, S.C.
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Final
vs. Academy United L, 3-0
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
Tue Feb 06, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 77-61
Central, S.C.
Tue Feb 06, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 93-79
Central, S.C.
Thu Feb 08, 2018
Final
Queens University (N.C.) L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-0
Third Annual Bear Bash
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 8-1
Third Annual Bear Bash
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Greenville, S.C.
at Hincapie Training Series
Feb. 10-11, 17-18, 24-25
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Final
North Greenville W, 82-69
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Final
North Greenville W, 94-61
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) W, 1-0
Anderson, S.C.
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 5-4
Anderson, S.C.
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Final
Winston-Salem W, 104-80
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Final
Mars Hill W, 5-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Final
Converse W, 82-69
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Final
Mars Hill L, 7-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 12-3
Central, S.C.
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Final
Limestone L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Final - 10 innings
at Lander L, 4-3
Greenwood, S.C.
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Final - 6 innings
at Lander L, 8-0
Greenwood, S.C.
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Final
Lee L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Final
at USC Aiken W, 6-5
Aiken, S.C.
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Final
at USC Aiken L, 10-6
Aiken, S.C.
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Final
at Tusculum W, 3-1
Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Final
at Tusculum L, 2-1
Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 72-58
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 103-94
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 21, 2018
Final - OT
at Montreat W, 14-13
Black Mountain, N.C.
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Final
at Lee L, 17-5
Cleveland, Tenn.
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 64-57
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 102-98
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Final
vs. Bloomsburg L, 5-3
@ HARTSVILLE, SC Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Final
vs. Coker L, 1-0
@ Byerly Park Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Final
at Converse L, 5-4
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Final - 6 innings
vs. Fairmont St. W, 10-2
@ Byerly Park Hartsville, S.C.
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Final - 9 innings
vs. Charleston (W.V.) L, 4-3
@ Hartsville, SC Hartsville, S.C.
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Final
Pikeville University W, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 85-75
Wilson, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals)
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Final
at Montreat College W, 9-0
Montreat, N.C.
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Final
at Montreat College L, 5-4
Montreat, N.C.
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Final
Erskine W, 86-78
ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Final
at No. 7 Limestone L, 21-8
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 02, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Columbia, Ky.
at Lindsey Wilson
March 3-4
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Final
at Catawba W, 4-1
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Final
at Catawba L, 4-1
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Final
Barton W, 110-95
Conference Carolinas Semifinals at LMC
Sun Mar 04, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 75-72
Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Final
vs. Queens (N.C.) L, 90-69
@ Harrogate, Tenn. Harrogate, Tenn. (NCAA Tournament 1st Round)
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) W, 9-0
@ Bristol Indoor Courts Bristol, Tenn.
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L, 9-0
@ Bristol Indoor Courts Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at 49er Classic
March 16-17
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at 49er Classic
March 16-17
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 9-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 9-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Milligan L, 3-0
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Milligan L, 8-6
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0
Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 22-11
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 22-1
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 8-1
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 9-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Central, S.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at No. 12 Mount Olive L, 20-3
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 1-0
Central, S.C.
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Final
vs. Virginia-Wise W, 9-0
@ Bristol Indoor Courts Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Final
vs. Virginia-Wise W, 8-1
@ Bristol Indoor Courts Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 7-2
Central, S.C.
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 9-0
Central, S.C.
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Final
Converse L, 11-5
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Piney Flats, Elizabethton, Tenn.
at Milligan College
March 24-25
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Final
at North Greenville W, 6-3
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 8-1
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Final
at Erskine L, 3-0
Due West, S.C.
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 5-3
Belmont, N.C.
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 2-1
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 19-9
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Final
vs. Bluefield Col. L, 7-2
@ Bristol Indoor Courts Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Final
at Queens University (N.C.) L, 3-0
Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 11-9
Tigerville, S.C.
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Final
at Converse W, 6-0
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Final
at Converse W, 7-2
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Wofford Relays
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Wofford Relays
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Final
Chowan L, 16-9
Boone, N.C. (Watauga High School)
Tue Apr 03, 2018
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Tue Apr 03, 2018
Final
at Limestone L, 8-1
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Apr 04, 2018
Final
North Greenville W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 05, 2018
Final
Mount Olive W, 5-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 05, 2018
Final
Mount Olive W, 6-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 06, 2018
Final
No. 7 LImestone L, 24-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 06, 2018
Final
Mount Olive L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Susan Rouse Invitational
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Susan Rouse Invitational
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State
April 7-8
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Final
Barton L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Final
Chowan L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Final
Chowan L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 07, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (GA) W, 20-7
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Final
Barton L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Final
Barton L, 2-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Final - 6 innings
Barton W, 9-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Final - 6 innings
at Limestone L, 11-3
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Final
at Erskine L, 19-17
Due West, S.C.
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Final
at Limestone L, 2-1
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Cullowhee, N.C.
at Catamount Classic
April 13-14
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Cullowhee, N.C.
at Catamount Classic
April 13-14
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Final
Erskine W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Clemson, S.C.
at SECCC Championship
April 14-15
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
Erskine L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
Erskine L, 7-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
Erskine W, 6-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
Erskine L, 6-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
Chowan L, 14-11
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Final
at Coker L, 13-10
Hartsville, S.C.
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 23-18
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Bristol, Tenn. (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals)
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 5-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Final
at North Greenville L, 6-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Durham, N.C.
at Duke Invitational
April 20-21
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 5-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 2-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 18-7
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 25-4
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 6-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 24, 2018
TBA
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
April 27-28
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
April 27-28
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
King (Tenn.) 14-4 19-11
Lees-McRae 13-5 23-9
Mount Olive 13-6 17-12
Emmanuel (Ga.) 12-6 23-10
Barton 12-6 17-13
Limestone 8-10 13-16
North Greenville 7-11 12-18
Erskine 6-12 11-17
Belmont Abbey 5-13 12-19
Southern Wesleyan 1-17 2-26
Twitter