Calendar
Thu Sep 03, 2015
vs. Fla. Southern
W, 2-0
@ Young Harris, Ga.
Thu Sep 03, 2015
at No. 12 Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 2-0
Fri Sep 04, 2015
at Covered Bridge Run
8th/8
Fri Sep 04, 2015
at Covered Bridge Run
7th/7
Fri Sep 04, 2015
vs. Mars Hill
L, 3-2
@ Newberry, S.C.
Fri Sep 04, 2015
at Newberry
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 05, 2015
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 05, 2015
vs. UNC Pembroke
L, 3-2
@ Newberry, S.C.
Sat Sep 05, 2015
vs. Saint Leo
L, 4-1
@ Young Harris, Ga.
Sat Sep 05, 2015
vs. Francis Marion
L, 3-0
@ Newberry, S.C.
Sun Sep 06, 2015
Queens (N.C.)
L, 1-0
Tue Sep 08, 2015
No. 19 North Georgia
L, 3-1
Wed Sep 09, 2015
at Tusculum
W, 3-2
Fri Sep 11, 2015
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
2nd/4
Fri Sep 11, 2015
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
4th/4
Fri Sep 11, 2015
vs. Lander
L, 3-0
@ Aiken, S.C.
Fri Sep 11, 2015
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
L, 3-0
@ Aiken, S.C.
Sat Sep 12, 2015
at LMC High Country Mountain Bike Challenge
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 12, 2015
vs. Nova Southeastern
L, 3-0
@ Aiken, S.C.
Sat Sep 12, 2015
at Mars Hill
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 12, 2015
Lincoln Memorial
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 12, 2015
vs. Fayetteville St.
W, 3-0
@ Aiken, S.C.
Tue Sep 15, 2015
at Pfeiffer
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 18, 2015
at North Greenville
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19, 2015
at Asheville XC Carnival
7th/8
Sat Sep 19, 2015
at Asheville XC Carnival
6th/8
Sat Sep 19, 2015
at Southern Wesleyan
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
W, 1-0
Wed Sep 23, 2015
at Limestone
L, 2-0
Wed Sep 23, 2015
King (Tenn.)
L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23, 2015
at No. 12 Limestone
L, 5-1
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at Pre-Region Meet
14th/19
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at Pre-Region Meet
19th/20
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at Pfeiffer
L, 5-1
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at No. 4 Pfeiffer
L, 4-0
Tue Sep 29, 2015
at Wingate
L, 3-0
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Carson-Newman
L, 3-0
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Carson-Newman
L, 2-0
Fri Oct 02, 2015
Erskine
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 03, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03, 2015
Virginia-Wise
Cancelled
Sat Oct 03, 2015
Virginia-Wise
Cancelled
Sat Oct 03, 2015
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 3-0
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Catawba
L, 8-1
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Catawba
L, 7-2
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Belmont Abbey
L, 1-0
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Belmont Abbey
W, 3-0
Fri Oct 09, 2015
at Royals Challenge
25th/39
Fri Oct 09, 2015
at Royals Challenge
33rd/37
Fri Oct 09, 2015
at Mount Olive
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Lindsey Wilson College
Columbia, Ky.
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Barton
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Emmanuel (GA)
W, 2-0
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 2-1
Tue Oct 13, 2015
Virginia-Wise
L, 3-1
Tue Oct 13, 2015
Brevard
L, 3-1
Wed Oct 14, 2015
Catawba
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 14, 2015
at Mars Hill
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at Clemson/SECCC Championship
Clemson, S.C.
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at Mount Olive
L, 2-0
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at Mount Olive
W, 2-0
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Barton
T, 0-0
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Barton
W, 2-0
Wed Oct 21, 2015
North Greenville
L, 4-2
Wed Oct 21, 2015
at Belmont Abbey
L, 3-0
Wed Oct 21, 2015
North Greenville
W, 1-0
Fri Oct 23, 2015
at Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals
Snowshoe, W. Va.
Fri Oct 23, 2015
at Conference Carolinas Championships
4th/9
Fri Oct 23, 2015
at Conference Carolinas Championships
9th/10
Fri Oct 23, 2015
Pfeiffer
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24, 2015
Belmont Abbey
L, 3-2
Sat Oct 24, 2015
at Converse
L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
L, 7-1
Tue Oct 27, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
W, 1-0
Fri Oct 30, 2015
at Converse
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 31, 2015
at Bookwalter Binge
Black Mountain, N.C.
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Erskine
W, 5-1
Sat Oct 31, 2015
at Limestone
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Erskine
W, 2-1
Sun Nov 01, 2015
at Boone NCCX
Boone, N.C.
Tue Nov 03, 2015
No. 6 Erskine
W, 3-2
Fri Nov 06, 2015
vs. No. 2 Limestone
L, 2-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri Nov 06, 2015
at Western Carolina
L, 85-63
Fri Nov 06, 2015
Mount Olive
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 07, 2015
at Southeast Regional Championships
16th/22
Sat Nov 07, 2015
Barton
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 07, 2015
Chris. Newport
W, 81-70
Sun Nov 08, 2015
at Salisbury NCCX
Salisbury, N.C.
Tue Nov 10, 2015
at No. 1 South Erskine
L, 3-0
Fri Nov 13, 2015
vs. Tusculum
L, 78-75
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 13, 2015
at Tusculum
L, 61-40
Sat Nov 14, 2015
vs. Lincoln Memorial
L, 94-77
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Nov 14, 2015
vs. Mars Hill
L, 73-58
@ Greeneville, Tenn. (Tusculum Classic)
Tue Nov 17, 2015
at Ky. Wesleyan
L, 108-73
Wed Nov 18, 2015
Lincoln Memorial
L, 75-54
Wed Nov 18, 2015
at Southern Ind.
L, 118-104
Fri Nov 20, 2015
vs. Allen
W, 93-77
@ Newberry, S.C.
Sat Nov 21, 2015
at University of Ala.-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Nov 21, 2015
at LMC Open House
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 21, 2015
at Young Harris
L, 53-36
Sat Nov 21, 2015
at Newberry
L, 96-91
Tue Nov 24, 2015
Mount Olive
L, 69-65
Tue Nov 24, 2015
Mount Olive
W, 80-77
Sat Nov 28, 2015
at Radford
L, 84-39
Sun Nov 29, 2015
at Brevard
W, 84-83
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Belmont Abbey
L, 82-61
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Belmont Abbey
W, 90-77
Fri Dec 04, 2015
at Appalachian State Open
Boone, N.C.
Fri Dec 04, 2015
at Appalachian State Open
Boone, N.C.
Fri Dec 04, 2015
at Appalachian State Open
Boone, N.C.
Sat Dec 05, 2015
at Mars Hill University
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Dec 05, 2015
at Pfeiffer
L, 71-56
Sat Dec 05, 2015
at Pfeiffer
W, 76-72
Sat Dec 12, 2015
at Warren Wilson/SECCC Championship
Black Mountain, N.C.
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Erskine
W, 76-69
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Erskine
W, 93-75
Mon Dec 14, 2015
at Lander
L, 111-80
Fri Dec 18, 2015
vs. P.R.-Bayamon
L, 61-50
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri Dec 18, 2015
at P.R.-Bayamon
L, 75-60
Sat Dec 19, 2015
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras
W, 56-47
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Dec 19, 2015
at P.R.-Rio Piedras
W, 54-51
Wed Dec 30, 2015
at S.C. Upstate
L, 88-60
Sun Jan 03, 2016
at East Tenn. St.
L, 73-46
Tue Jan 05, 2016
at No. 10 Limestone
L, 83-68
Tue Jan 05, 2016
at Limestone
L, 73-62
Fri Jan 08, 2016
at Collegiate Cyclocross Nationals
Asheville, N.C.
Fri Jan 08, 2016
at Converse
W, 66-64
Sat Jan 09, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 78-77
Sat Jan 09, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 98-85
Mon Jan 11, 2016
Piedmont International
W, 96-68
Wed Jan 13, 2016
No. 7 Limestone
L, 82-60
Wed Jan 13, 2016
Limestone
W, 85-79
Fri Jan 15, 2016
at ETSU Invitational
Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Jan 15, 2016
at ETSU Invitational
Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 3-1
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 69-62
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 91-81
Tue Jan 19, 2016
at Barton
L, 87-51
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Pfeiffer
L, 3-0
Tue Jan 19, 2016
at Barton
W, 95-89
Sat Jan 23, 2016
at Appalachian St.
Postponed
Sat Jan 23, 2016
East. Mennonite
Postponed
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Pfeiffer
Postponed
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Pfeiffer
Postponed
Sun Jan 24, 2016
at UNC Asheville
Postponed
Tue Jan 26, 2016
Appalachian St.
L, 9-0
Tue Jan 26, 2016
at Erskine
L, 74-58
Tue Jan 26, 2016
at Erskine
L, 67-66
Wed Jan 27, 2016
King (Tenn.)
L, 3-0
Fri Jan 29, 2016
at Appalachian State Invitational
Boone, N.C.
Fri Jan 29, 2016
at Appalachian State Invitational
Boone, N.C.
Fri Jan 29, 2016
Southern Wesleyan
W, 83-79
Fri Jan 29, 2016
Southern Wesleyan
W, 98-91
Sat Jan 30, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
L, 3-1
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Converse
W, 68-55
Sun Jan 31, 2016
at Anderson (S.C.)
L, 9-1
Sun Jan 31, 2016
at Anderson (S.C.)
W, 1-0
Tue Feb 02, 2016
at Erskine
L, 3-0
Wed Feb 03, 2016
at King (Tenn.)
L, 75-49
Wed Feb 03, 2016
at King (Tenn.)
L, 87-62
Thu Feb 04, 2016
at Carson-Newman
L, 6-0
Thu Feb 04, 2016
at Carson-Newman
L, 4-2
Fri Feb 05, 2016
at Buccaneer Invite
Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Feb 05, 2016
at Buccaneer Invite
Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Feb 05, 2016
at Saint Francis (PA)
L, 3-1
Sat Feb 06, 2016
at Queens (N.C.)
L, 6-1
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Barton
L, 73-62
Sat Feb 06, 2016
at Queens (N.C.)
L, 6-0
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Barton
W, 102-86
Tue Feb 09, 2016
at Mount Olive
L, 83-57
Tue Feb 09, 2016
at Mount Olive
L, 100-79
Tue Feb 09, 2016
at North Greenville
Postponed
Fri Feb 12, 2016
at Limestone
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016
at Greensboro
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016
North Greenville
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016
vs. Concord University
Cancelled
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
North Greenville
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016
vs. Mercyhurst
Cancelled
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
at George Mason
7:30 PM
Sun Feb 14, 2016
vs. Mercyhurst
Cancelled
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 14, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne
1:00 PM
Sun Feb 14, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne
1:00 PM
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Pfeiffer
5:30 PM
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Pfeiffer
7:30 PM
Tue Feb 16, 2016
at North Greenville
7:00 PM
Wed Feb 17, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
5:30 PM
Wed Feb 17, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
7:30 PM
Fri Feb 19, 2016
at Mount Olive
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at UCS Invite
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at UCS Invite
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Barton
11:00 AM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Virginia-Wise
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Lincoln Memorial
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Virginia-Wise
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016
at Young Harris
4:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016
at Tusculum
1:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016
at Tusculum
1:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016
at Tusculum
2:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016
at Tusculum
4:00 PM
Tue Feb 23, 2016
King (Tenn.)
5:30 PM
Tue Feb 23, 2016
King (Tenn.)
7:30 PM
Wed Feb 24, 2016
at Pfeiffer
7:00 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
at Catawba
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
at Catawba
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
at Pfeiffer
4:00 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
at North Greenville
5:30 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Alderson Broaddus
7:00 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016
at North Greenville
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 27, 2016
vs. West Virginia University Institute of Technology
11:00 AM
@ Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Feb 27, 2016
at Alderson-Broaddus
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 27, 2016
vs. West Virginia St.
1:30 PM
@ Hartsville, S.C.
Sun Feb 28, 2016
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Feb 28, 2016
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Feb 28, 2016
vs. Bloomsburg
11:00 AM
@ Hartsville, S.C.
Sun Feb 28, 2016
at Coker
1:30 PM
Mon Feb 29, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Tue Mar 01, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 01, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 01, 2016
TBA
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 02, 2016
at Montreat College
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 03, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Thu Mar 03, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne
2:30 PM
Thu Mar 03, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne
4:30 PM
Fri Mar 04, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Fri Mar 04, 2016
at Coker
5:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 05, 2016
at Converse
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Notre Dame de Namur
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 2016
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 2016
at Converse
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 06, 2016
at TBA
2:00 PM
Mon Mar 07, 2016
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 07, 2016
vs. Sioux Falls
11:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 08, 2016
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
1:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 08, 2016
vs. Northwood (Mich.)
3:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 08, 2016
at Rollins
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2016
at Coker
1:00 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2016
vs. California (Pa.)
3:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 10, 2016
vs. West Liberty
5:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 11, 2016
at NCAA DII National Championships
Pittsburg, Kansas
Fri Mar 11, 2016
at NCAA DII National Championships
Pittsburg, Kansas
Fri Mar 11, 2016
vs. West Liberty
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 11, 2016
vs. Northern St.
11:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 12, 2016
at Saint Leo
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 12, 2016
at North Greenville
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 15, 2016
at Montreat College
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 15, 2016
at Montreat College
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 15, 2016
Pfeiffer
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2016
Wingate
6:00 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2016
McKendree
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2016
at North Greenville
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2016
at North Greenville
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at University of Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at LMC Open House
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Bluefield
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2016
at Southern Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Tue Mar 22, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
3:30 PM
Tue Mar 22, 2016
Erskine
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2016
Erskine
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2016
Converse
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2016
Erskine
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 25, 2016
at Adidas Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 25, 2016
at Adidas Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Lee
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Lee
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 26, 2016
King (TN)
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 26, 2016
King (TN)
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 26, 2016
Point U.
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 29, 2016
at Limestone
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 29, 2016
at Limestone
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at Pfeiffer
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at Pfeiffer
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at North Greenville
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at King (Tenn.)
7:00 PM
Fri Apr 01, 2016
at VertKlasse Meeting Invitational
High Point, N.C.
Fri Apr 01, 2016
at VertKlasse Meeting Invitational
High Point, N.C.
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Barton
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Barton
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Coker
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Young Harris
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 2016
at Erskine
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Limestone
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 2016
at Belmont Abbey
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Mount Olive
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Mount Olive
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Mount Olive
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Mount Olive
4:00 PM
Tue Apr 05, 2016
Limestone
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 06, 2016
King (Tenn.)
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 06, 2016
King (Tenn.)
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 06, 2016
North Greenville
7:00 PM
Fri Apr 08, 2016
at Appalachian State Invitational
Boone, N.C.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
at Appalachian State Invitational
Boone, N.C.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Erskine
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Erskine
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Mount Olive
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
at Milligan College
Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Apr 09, 2016
at Shorter
11:00 AM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
at Mount Olive
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Barton
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
at Pfeiffer
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 2016
at Pfeiffer
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 10, 2016
at Converse
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 10, 2016
Mars Hill
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 10, 2016
Mars Hill
4:00 PM
Tue Apr 12, 2016
at Brevard
4:00 PM
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Belmont Abbey
7:00 PM
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Newberry
3:00 PM
Fri Apr 15, 2016
at Benyon Catamount Classic
Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri Apr 15, 2016
at Benyon Catamount Classic
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat Apr 16, 2016
at Appalachian State University
Boone, N.C.
Sat Apr 16, 2016
at Alabama-Huntsville
11:00 AM
Sat Apr 16, 2016
Belmont Abbey
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Barton
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Barton
4:00 PM
Mon Apr 18, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Limestone
7:00 PM
Tue Apr 19, 2016
at Tusculum
7:00 PM
Thu Apr 21, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Fri Apr 22, 2016
at North Greenville
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 22, 2016
at North Greenville
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 22, 2016
at TBA
6:30 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2016
at Clemson University
Clemson, S.C.
Sat Apr 23, 2016
at Limestone
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Emmanuel (GA)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2016
at Limestone
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2016
at Mount Olive
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 29, 2016
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 29, 2016
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 29, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Fri Apr 29, 2016
at TBA
9:00 AM
Fri Apr 29, 2016
at TBA
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 30, 2016
at TBA
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 30, 2016
at TBA
5:30 PM
Sun May 01, 2016
at TBA
TBA
Sun May 01, 2016
at TBA
9:00 AM
Sun May 01, 2016
at TBA
9:00 AM
Fri May 13, 2016
at Collegiate Track Nationals
Asheville, N.C.
Thu May 26, 2016
at NCAA DII National Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu May 26, 2016
at NCAA DII National Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2015-2016 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
King (Tenn.) 12-2 17-5
Emmanuel (Ga.) 10-4 15-5
Barton 10-5 15-8
Lees-McRae 9-5 13-11
Mount Olive 9-6 14-9
Erskine 8-6 11-9
Pfeiffer 6-8 10-12
Limestone 6-9 8-15
Belmont Abbey 5-11 8-15
North Greenville 4-10 7-14
Southern Wesleyan 1-14 2-21
Twitter