Calendar
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 26-9
Belmont, N.C. (ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals)
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
April 27-28
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
April 27-28
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L, 4-3
@ Burlington, N.C.
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Final
vs. Erskine W, 4-2
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 4-3
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Aug 18, 2018
2:00 PM
Wingate
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 18, 2018
5:00 PM
Milligan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Aug 21, 2018
7:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Tue Aug 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Aug 23, 2018
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Concord, N.C.
at Tour de Saints
Sat Aug 25, 2018
9:00 AM
vs. Winston-Salem
@ Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Aug 25, 2018
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Sat Aug 25, 2018
7:00 PM
at Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
Thu Aug 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Aug 30, 2018
7:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Fri Aug 31, 2018
1:00 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Pembroke, N.C. Pembroke, N.C.
Sat Sep 01, 2018
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University
Sept. 1-2
Sat Sep 01, 2018
9:00 AM
vs. Shaw
@ Pembroke, N.C. Pembroke, N.C.
Sat Sep 01, 2018
3:00 PM
vs. Coker
@ UNC-Pembroke UNC-Pembroke Tournament
Sat Sep 01, 2018
4:30 PM
Lynn
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 01, 2018
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 05, 2018
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 05, 2018
7:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Fri Sep 07, 2018
2:00 PM
at Concord
Athens, W.V.
Fri Sep 07, 2018
8:00 PM
vs. Bluefield St.
@ Athens, W.V. Athens, W.V.
Sat Sep 08, 2018
Hendersonville, N.C.
at Brevard College
Sept. 8-9
Sat Sep 08, 2018
11:00 AM
vs. West Va. Tech
@ Athens, W.V. Athens, W.V.
Sat Sep 08, 2018
1:00 PM
vs. Kentucky St.
@ Athens, W.V. Athens, W.V.
Sat Sep 08, 2018
3:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Sep 08, 2018
5:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Tue Sep 11, 2018
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Sep 11, 2018
6:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Tue Sep 11, 2018
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Sep 14, 2018
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018
12:00 PM
Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018
2:30 PM
Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 19, 2018
5:00 PM
Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 19, 2018
7:30 PM
Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country Collegiate MTB Challenge
Sept. 22-23
Sat Sep 22, 2018
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018
2:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018
4:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Tue Sep 25, 2018
7:00 PM
Shaw
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018
5:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018
7:30 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 28, 2018
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Barbourville, Ky.
at Union College
Sept. 29-30
Sat Sep 29, 2018
1:30 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Sep 29, 2018
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 03, 2018
5:00 PM
Newberry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 03, 2018
7:30 PM
Newberry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 05, 2018
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
1:45 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 06, 2018
4:15 PM
Milligan
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Tue Oct 09, 2018
6:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 10, 2018
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Oct 10, 2018
7:30 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Oct 12, 2018
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
3:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Missoula, Mont.
at Collegiate MTB Nationals
Oct. 19-21
Fri Oct 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
King (Tenn.) 14-4 19-11
Lees-McRae 13-5 23-9
Mount Olive 13-6 17-12
Emmanuel (Ga.) 12-6 23-10
Barton 12-6 17-13
Limestone 8-10 13-16
North Greenville 7-11 12-18
Erskine 6-12 11-17
Belmont Abbey 5-13 12-19
Southern Wesleyan 1-17 2-26
Twitter