Calendar
Tue Aug 16, 2016
5:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 19, 2016
3:30 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
6:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Aug 25, 2016
5:00 PM
Ferrum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Tour de Saints
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Atlanta, Ga.
at Georgia Tech
August 27-28
Sat Aug 27, 2016
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
5:00 PM
at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
7:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Boone, N.C.
at Covered Bridge Run
Fri Sep 02, 2016
Boone, N.C.
at Covered Bridge Run
Fri Sep 02, 2016
1:00 PM
vs. Chowan
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Sep 02, 2016
4:00 PM
vs. Slippery Rock
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Clemson, S.C.
at Clemson University
September 3-4
Sat Sep 03, 2016
9:00 AM
vs. Kutztown
@ Winston-Salem State Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
5:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
7:30 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Sep 07, 2016
7:00 PM
Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 08, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 09, 2016
11:00 AM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Fri Sep 09, 2016
5:00 PM
vs. Lynn
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Barbourville, Ky.
at Union College
September 10-11
Sat Sep 10, 2016
1:00 PM
vs. Valdosta St.
@ Barry University Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
3:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
5:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
7:00 PM
at Barry
Miami, Fla.
Mon Sep 12, 2016
6:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Sep 13, 2016
7:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Cary, N.C.
at Adidas X Country Challenge
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Cary, N.C.
at Adidas X Country Challenge
Fri Sep 16, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Fri Sep 16, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Fri Sep 16, 2016
7:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17, 2016
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
2:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
4:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sun Sep 18, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Gaffney, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Mon Sep 19, 2016
5:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
7:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country MTB Challenge
September 24-25
Sat Sep 24, 2016
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 27, 2016
7:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
7:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Thu Sep 29, 2016
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green Out)
Fri Sep 30, 2016
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C. (White Out)
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University
October 1-2
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Asheville, N.C.
at UNCA X Country Challenge
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Asheville, N.C.
at UNCA X Country Challenge
Sat Oct 01, 2016
1:30 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 01, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 05, 2016
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Thu Oct 06, 2016
2:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Thu Oct 06, 2016
2:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 07, 2016
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
Mars Hill, N.C.
at Mars Hill University
October 8-9
Sat Oct 08, 2016
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Throw Back)
Sat Oct 08, 2016
4:30 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
5:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
7:30 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C. (Cancer Awareness Match)
Thu Oct 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Oct 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 14, 2016
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
12:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
3:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
4:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Tue Oct 18, 2016
7:00 PM
at Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Snowshoe, W. Va.
at Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals
October 21-23
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Concord, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Fri Oct 21, 2016
7:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
2:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
vs. Augusta
@ Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
5:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C. (Dig Pink)
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 28, 2016
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Black Mountain, N.C.
at Bookwalter Binge
Sat Oct 29, 2016
12:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Oct 29, 2016
4:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Oct 31, 2016
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 01, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Montevallo, Ala.
at Southeast Regional Championships
Nov. 4-5
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Montevallo, Ala.
at Southeast Regional Championships
Nov. 4-5
Fri Nov 04, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 04, 2016
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Nov 05, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Sat Nov 05, 2016
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Nov 06, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Tue Nov 08, 2016
7:00 PM
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 11, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 12, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
Fri Mar 17, 2017
2:00 PM
Converse
Sat Apr 08, 2017
12:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
12:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2015-2016 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
King (Tenn.) 17-3 25-7
Emmanuel (Ga.) 16-4 27-5
Barton 13-7 20-11
Lees-McRae 12-8 16-15
Mount Olive 11-9 17-13
Pfeiffer 10-10 14-15
Erskine 9-11 12-15
Limestone 9-11 12-18
North Greenville 7-13 11-18
Belmont Abbey 5-15 9-19
Southern Wesleyan 1-19 2-26
Twitter