2013 Hall of Fame Dinner to be broadcasted live

BANNER ELK, N.C. --- The Lees-McRae College athletic department and Director of Athletics Craig McPhail are pleased to announce that tonight’s Fred I. Dickerson Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony will be broadcast over the internet on the Bobcat Sports Network, powered by Ustream.

All those unable to be in attendance this evening can follow this link. This year’s hall of fame class features former women’s volleyball standout Jennifer Calderwood King (’01), two-time Academic All-American cross country runner Amanda Cook Sorrow (’01), and former athletic director and women’s soccer coach Ried Estus.

- LMC -