Esports

Calendar
Mon Aug 26, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Brevard
Wed Aug 28, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 05, 2019
5:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 05, 2019
7:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
12:00 PM
at Alabama Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
6:00 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
10:00 AM
vs. Harding
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Montevallo
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
Sun Sep 08, 2019
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Wed Sep 11, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Anderson (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Eye Opener Invitational
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Eye Opener Invitational
Fri Sep 13, 2019
10:00 AM
vs. Embry-Riddle
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
4:30 PM
vs. West Ga.
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
12:00 PM
at Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
4:30 PM
vs. Walsh
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Wed Sep 18, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Invitational
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Invitational
Sat Sep 21, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Elizabeth City St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 24, 2019
6:30 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 25, 2019
6:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
1:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
7:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Tue Oct 01, 2019
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
5:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
7:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming & Green & Gold Rivalry)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
1:45 PM
vs. Emmanuel (GA)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
4:15 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 09, 2019
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Oct 09, 2019
7:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
7:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
2:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
2:30 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Oct 16, 2019
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 18, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C. (Dig Pink & Teal)
Sat Oct 19, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 23, 2019
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 25, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
1:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 01, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Nov 06, 2019
7:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Fri Nov 08, 2019
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West,S.C.
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
2:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info
Record Book

Women's Swimming Records

 

Event Name Time Date Location
50 yard freestyle Kayla Fleming 24.59 2/7/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
50 yard backstroke Jennifer Paul 28.08 2/6/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
50 yard butterfly Jennifer Paul 28.64 11/17/2018 Fall Frenzy Invitational
50 yard breaststroke Kayla Fleming 31.32 2/8/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
100 yard breaststroke Kayla Fleming 1:08.00 2/8/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
100 yard freestyle Kayla Fleming 55.24 2/9/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
100 yard backstroke Jennifer Paul 1:01.90 2/7/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
100 yard butterfly Jennifer Paul 1:01.17 11/17/2018 Fall Frenzy Invitational
200 yard individual medley Kayla Fleming 2:22.92 10/27/2018 Greensboro College
200 yard backstroke Elli Seabrook 2:24.74 11/18/2018 Fall Frenzy Invitational
200 yard butterfly Jennifer Paul 2:14.55 2/9/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
200 yard breaststroke Kayla Fleming 2:33.13 2/9/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
200 yard freestyle Jennifer Paul 1:58.04 2/8/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
400 yard freestyle Jennifer Paul 4:57.93 1/12/2019 Emory & Henry
400 yard individual medley Elli Seabrook 5:00.11 2/8/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
500 yard freestyle Jennifer Paul 5:19.36 2/7/2019 2019 Bluegrass Mountain/Conference Carolinas Championship  
1000 yard freestyle Elli Seabrook 12:08.60 1/19/2019 Cumberland, Bethel, Life