Men's Basketball

Calendar
No Event
Sat Nov 07, 2015
Final
Chris. Newport W, 81-70
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 13, 2015
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 78-75
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 94-77
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Tue Nov 17, 2015
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 108-73
Owensboro, Ky.
Wed Nov 18, 2015
Final
at Southern Ind. L, 118-104
Evansville, Ind.
Fri Nov 20, 2015
Final
vs. Allen W, 93-77
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry Tournament
Sat Nov 21, 2015
Final
at Newberry L, 96-91
Tue Nov 24, 2015
Final
Mount Olive W, 80-77
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Nov 29, 2015
Final
at Brevard W, 84-83
Brevard, N.C.
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 90-77
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 05, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 76-72
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Final
Erskine W, 93-75
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Dec 18, 2015
Final
at P.R.-Bayamon L, 75-60
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Dec 19, 2015
Final
at P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 54-51
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 30, 2015
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 88-60
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue Jan 05, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 73-62
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Jan 09, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 98-85
Central, S.C.
Mon Jan 11, 2016
Final
Piedmont International W, 96-68
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 13, 2016
Final
Limestone W, 85-79
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 91-81
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Final
at Barton W, 95-89
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Jan 26, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 67-66
Due West, S.C.
Fri Jan 29, 2016
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 98-91
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 03, 2016
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 87-62
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Final
Barton W, 102-86
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 09, 2016
Final
at Mount Olive L, 100-79
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Final
North Greenville W, 100-84
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Final
Pfeiffer W, 89-72
Banner Elk, N.C. (Makeup from 1/23)
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 91-82
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 89-76
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 92-90
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 78-73
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Mar 01, 2016
Final
No. 6 Limestone L, 75-74
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
7:00 PM
at Ga. Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Fri Nov 11, 2016
8:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Sat Nov 12, 2016
3:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
@ Tusculum College Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Tue Nov 15, 2016
7:00 PM
at Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Nov 18, 2016
7:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 19, 2016
7:30 PM
at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Tue Nov 22, 2016
7:30 PM
Johnson C. Smith
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Nov 29, 2016
7:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Thu Dec 01, 2016
TBA
at East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Dec 03, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Dec 05, 2016
7:00 PM
Virginia St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 10, 2016
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Dec 11, 2016
7:00 PM
at Southern Ind.
Evansville, Ind.
Tue Jan 03, 2017
7:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Fri Jan 06, 2017
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 07, 2017
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 11, 2017
7:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Jan 18, 2017
7:30 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 21, 2017
4:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Tue Jan 24, 2017
7:30 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 27, 2017
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Jan 28, 2017
7:30 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed Feb 01, 2017
7:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 07, 2017
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
4:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Feb 15, 2017
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Feb 21, 2017
7:30 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
7:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Tue Feb 28, 2017
TBA
TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal)
Sat Mar 04, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Semifinal)
Sun Mar 05, 2017
TBA
at TBA
TBA (Conference Carolinas Final)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info