Calendar
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 15-6
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 24-5
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Final
at Young Harris L, 18-5
Young Harris, Ga.
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Final
North Greenville L, 16-13
Boone, N.C. (Watauga HS) Boone, N.C. (Watauga HS)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 28-3
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Mar 12, 2015
Final
at Saint Leo L, 17-8
St. Leo, Fla.
Sun Mar 15, 2015
Final
Alderson-Broaddus W, 13-9
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2015
Final
No. 11 Mount Olive L, 18-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Final
at Emmanuel (GA) L, 12-6
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Mar 31, 2015
Final
Brevard L, 19-6
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 04, 2015
Final
Shorter L, 11-7
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 07, 2015
Final
at No. 2 Limestone L, 25-5
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Apr 15, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 21-8
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Final
Ohio Valley W, 14-10
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Apr 22, 2015
Final
at Mars Hill L, 25-0
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Apr 25, 2015
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 23-17
Buena Vista, Va.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Final
at Greensboro L, 8-6
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Postponed
Lincoln Memorial
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus L, 19-4
Philippi, W. Va.
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Final
Notre Dame de Namur W, 12-10
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 08, 2016
Final
at Rollins L, 21-3
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Mar 11, 2016
Final
at No. 20 Saint Leo L, 22-2
St. Leo, Fla.
Tue Mar 15, 2016
Final
No. 17 Pfeiffer L, 16-10
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 22, 2016
Final
at No. 15 Belmont Abbey L, 30-6
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Mar 26, 2016
Final
Point U. W, 16-6
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 19-10
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Final
Young Harris L, 16-15
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Final
at No. 8 Mount Olive L, 16-3
Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Final
at Brevard L, 17-9
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Apr 16, 2016
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville L, 10-9
Huntsville, Ala.
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Final
No. 1 Limestone L, 26-5
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Final - OT
Emmanuel (GA) W, 12-11
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info