Calendar
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Final
at Gardner-Webb W, 1-0
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
7:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
7:30 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Sep 07, 2016
7:00 PM
Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
5:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
4:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
7:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
7:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 01, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 05, 2016
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
5:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
4:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Oct 31, 2016
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 05, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info