Calendar
Thu Sep 04, 2014
at Catawba
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 06, 2014
vs. Newberry
W, 2-0
@ Salisbury, N.C.
Wed Sep 10, 2014
North Georgia
L, 2-0
Sat Sep 13, 2014
Lander
W, 3-0
Wed Sep 17, 2014
Mars Hill
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 20, 2014
at Erskine
T, 3-3
Wed Sep 24, 2014
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Pfeiffer
L, 3-2
Wed Oct 01, 2014
at Lincoln Memorial
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04, 2014
Mount Olive
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 08, 2014
Limestone
L, 2-1
Wed Oct 15, 2014
Tusculum
L, 1-0
Sat Oct 18, 2014
at Belmont Abbey
W, 4-2
Wed Oct 22, 2014
at North Greenville
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 25, 2014
at Barton
L, 3-2
Tue Oct 28, 2014
King (Tenn.)
W, 4-2
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 2-0
Mon Nov 03, 2014
No. 5 King (Tenn.)
W, 2-1
Thu Nov 06, 2014
at No. 1 Limestone
W, 1-0
Sat Nov 08, 2014
vs. No. 2 Pfeiffer
T, 0-0
@ Gaffney, S.C.
Thu Sep 03, 2015
vs. Fla. Southern
W, 2-0
@ Young Harris, Ga.
Sat Sep 05, 2015
vs. Saint Leo
L, 4-1
@ Young Harris, Ga.
Wed Sep 09, 2015
at Tusculum
W, 3-2
Sat Sep 12, 2015
Lincoln Memorial
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
W, 1-0
Wed Sep 23, 2015
at No. 12 Limestone
L, 5-1
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at No. 4 Pfeiffer
L, 4-0
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Carson-Newman
L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Belmont Abbey
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 2-1
Wed Oct 14, 2015
at Mars Hill
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at Mount Olive
W, 2-0
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Barton
W, 2-0
Wed Oct 21, 2015
North Greenville
W, 1-0
Tue Oct 27, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Erskine
W, 2-1
Tue Nov 03, 2015
No. 6 Erskine
W, 3-2
Fri Nov 06, 2015
vs. No. 2 Limestone
L, 2-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
More Headlines
Video
Team Info