Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Final
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Final - 2OT
Anderson (S.C.) L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 2-1
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Sep 07, 2016
Final - OT
Tusculum L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 5-3
Central, S.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 1-0
Due West, S.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Final
No. 14 Limestone L, 4-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
No. 7 Pfeiffer L, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Final
at Mars Hill L, 2-1
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Final
Mount Olive W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 05, 2016
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 6-1
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
Final
Catawba L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 5-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Final
at Barton L, 2-0
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Oct 26, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 6-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 4-2
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Oct 31, 2016
Final
at Erskine W, 4-3
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 5-0
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 05, 2016
Final
at Chowan L, 8-2
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Fri Sep 01, 2017
Final - 2OT
vs. Rollins T, 3-3
@ Wingate, N.C. Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 02, 2017
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 3-1
@ Wingate, N.C. Wingate, N.C.
Wed Sep 06, 2017
Final
Carson-Newman W, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 09, 2017
Final
Barton W, 4-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Final
at King (Tenn.) W, 3-2
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Final
at Mount Olive W, 1-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Final
Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Final - OT
at Chowan L, 3-2
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Final - 2OT
at Lenoir-Rhyne T, 1-1
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Final
Southern Wesleyan L, 2-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 04, 2017
Final
at Tusculum W, 3-0
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 07, 2017
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Final
at Limestone L, 2-1
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Final - 2OT
at Newberry T, 2-2
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Oct 21, 2017
4:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Tue Oct 24, 2017
7:30 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 28, 2017
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Oct 31, 2017
TBA
at TBA
(Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal)
Fri Nov 03, 2017
TBA
at TBA
(Conference Carolinas Semifinals)
Sun Nov 05, 2017
TBA
at TBA
(Conference Carolinas Final)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info