Women's Basketball

Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 08, 2014
Final
at Appalachian St. L, 95-46
Boone, N.C. (Exhibition)
Fri Nov 14, 2014
Final
vs. Tusculum W, 71-70
@ Bristol, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 15, 2014
Final
vs. Mars Hill L, 64-56
@ Bristol, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Wed Nov 19, 2014
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 68-66
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Final
Young Harris L, 50-45
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Nov 25, 2014
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 69-56
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 85-72
Harrogate, Tenn.
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Final
at Limestone L, 96-46
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Final
at Converse W, 66-59
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Final
Lander L, 85-48
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Dec 17, 2014
Final
at Coker L, 79-66
Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Jan 03, 2015
Final
Barton L, 69-47
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Jan 04, 2015
Final
Mount Olive L, 56-53
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Jan 08, 2015
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 69-49
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 72-67
Central, S.C.
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Final
at North Greenville W, 86-77
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Final
Pfeiffer W, 74-64
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Jan 19, 2015
Final
Erskine L, 86-79
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 23, 2015
Final
at Barton L, 66-57
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Final
at Mount Olive L, 80-38
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Jan 28, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 79-64
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Final
Limestone L, 77-51
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 03, 2015
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 63-47
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Final
at Erskine L, 71-52
Due West, S.C.
Tue Feb 10, 2015
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 75-57
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Final
North Greenville L, 96-83
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 18, 2015
Final
Converse W, 68-58
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 66-63
Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue Feb 24, 2015
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 78-47
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 06, 2015
Final
at Western Carolina L, 85-63
Cullowhee, N.C. (Exhibition)
Fri Nov 13, 2015
Final
at Tusculum L, 61-40
Greeneville, Tenn. (Tusculum Classic)
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Final
vs. Mars Hill L, 73-58
@ Greeneville, Tenn. (Tusculum Classic) Tusculum Classic
Wed Nov 18, 2015
Final
Lincoln Memorial L, 75-54
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 21, 2015
Final
at Young Harris L, 53-36
Young Harris, Ga.
Tue Nov 24, 2015
Final
Mount Olive L, 69-65
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 28, 2015
Final
at Radford L, 84-39
Radford, Va. (Exhibition)
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 82-61
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 05, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 71-56
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Final
Erskine W, 76-69
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Dec 14, 2015
Final
at Lander L, 111-80
Greenwood, S.C.
Fri Dec 18, 2015
Final
vs. P.R.-Bayamon L, 61-50
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Dec 19, 2015
Final
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 56-47
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sun Jan 03, 2016
Final
at East Tenn. St. L, 73-46
Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Jan 05, 2016
Final
at No. 10 Limestone L, 83-68
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Jan 08, 2016
Final
at Converse W, 66-64
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Jan 09, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 78-77
Central, S.C.
Wed Jan 13, 2016
Final
No. 7 Limestone L, 82-60
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 69-62
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Final
at Barton L, 87-51
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Jan 26, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 74-58
Due West, S.C.
Fri Jan 29, 2016
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 83-79
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Final
Converse W, 68-55
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 03, 2016
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 75-49
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Final - OT
Barton L, 73-62
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 09, 2016
Final
at Mount Olive L, 83-57
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Final
North Greenville L, 55-45
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Final
Pfeiffer L, 78-68
Banner Elk, N.C. (Makeup from 1/23)
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 90-70
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 71-58
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 78-70
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 66-58
Tigerville, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info