Women's Lacrosse

Calendar
Wed Feb 11, 2015
at Wingate
L, 16-15
Sat Feb 14, 2015
at Coker
L, 18-7
Sat Feb 28, 2015
at Erskine
W, 21-12
Wed Mar 04, 2015
at UVa-Wise
Postponed
Thu Mar 12, 2015
at Reinhardt
Cancelled
Sat Mar 14, 2015
vs. Ave Maria
W, 19-1
@ East Point, Ga.
Sat Mar 14, 2015
vs. Point University
W, 15-7
@ East Point, Ga.
Thu Mar 19, 2015
at Converse
W, 9-4
Sat Mar 21, 2015
at Young Harris
L, 21-15
Sat Mar 28, 2015
at North Greenville
W, 18-4
Mon Mar 30, 2015
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 14-13
Wed Apr 01, 2015
Brevard
W, 20-19
Sat Apr 04, 2015
Columbia (S.C.)
W, 12-10
Thu Apr 09, 2015
at Pfeiffer
L, 15-0
Sat Apr 11, 2015
at Belmont Abbey
L, 22-3
Wed Apr 15, 2015
at Limestone
L, 22-3
Sat Apr 18, 2015
Mount Olive
L, 23-3
Tue Apr 21, 2015
at No. 4 Belmont Abbey
L, 23-1
More Headlines
Video
Team Info