Calendar
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 16, 2016
6:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Thu Aug 25, 2016
5:00 PM
Ferrum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 27, 2016
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Final
at No. 19 North Georgia L, 2-0
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
at No. 11 Carson-Newman L, 4-0
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Sep 08, 2016
Final
at No. 22 Lee L, 4-0
Cleveland, Tenn.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 5-0
Central, S.C.
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 3-0
Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Final
at North Greenville W, 2-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Due West, S.C.
Mon Sep 19, 2016
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
Pfeiffer L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green & Gold Recruiting Weekend)
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Final
Limestone L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Final
Mount Olive W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 08, 2016
Final
Converse W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Green & Gold Recruiting Weekend)
Wed Oct 12, 2016
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Cancer Awareness Match & Avery Co. School Spirit Night)
Sat Oct 15, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 1-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Final
at Barton W, 1-0
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Oct 26, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (GA) L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Tue Nov 01, 2016
Final
Barton W, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info