Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 03, 2015
Final
at No. 12 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-0
Hickory, N.C.
Sun Sep 06, 2015
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 08, 2015
Final
No. 19 North Georgia L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 12, 2015
Final
at Mars Hill W, 1-0
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 23, 2015
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Sep 26, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 5-1
Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Final
Carson-Newman L, 3-0
Boone, N.C. (Appalachian Soccer Stadium)
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 10, 2015
Final
at Emmanuel (GA) W, 2-0
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed Oct 14, 2015
Final - 2OT
Catawba W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Breast Cancer Awareness Match)
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Final
at Mount Olive L, 2-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Final - 2OT
Barton T, 0-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Make up from 10/3)
Wed Oct 21, 2015
Final
North Greenville L, 4-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 24, 2015
Final
at Converse L, 1-0
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue Oct 27, 2015
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 7-1
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Final
Erskine W, 5-1
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info