Calendar
Thu Sep 03, 2015
at No. 12 Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 2-0
Sun Sep 06, 2015
Queens (N.C.)
L, 1-0
Tue Sep 08, 2015
No. 19 North Georgia
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12, 2015
at Mars Hill
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
W, 3-0
Wed Sep 23, 2015
at Limestone
L, 2-0
Sat Sep 26, 2015
at Pfeiffer
L, 5-1
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Carson-Newman
L, 3-0
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Belmont Abbey
L, 1-0
Sat Oct 10, 2015
at Emmanuel (GA)
W, 2-0
Wed Oct 14, 2015
Catawba
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17, 2015
at Mount Olive
L, 2-0
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Barton
T, 0-0
Wed Oct 21, 2015
North Greenville
L, 4-2
Sat Oct 24, 2015
at Converse
L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
L, 7-1
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Erskine
W, 5-1
More Headlines
Video
Team Info