Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Atlanta, Ga.
at Georgia Tech
August 24-25
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Knoxville, Tenn.
at University of Tennessee
August 31-September 1
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-1
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Final - 2OT
at Mars Hill T, 1-1
Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Final
at Alabama Huntsville L, 3-0
Huntsville, Ala.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-1
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Final
vs. Harding L, 3-0
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 3-1
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sun Sep 08, 2019
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Florence, S.C.
Sun Sep 08, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-0
Hickory, N.C.
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Final
vs. Anderson (S.C.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Final
vs. West Ga. L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Kennesaw, Ga.
at Kennesaw State University
September 14-15
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
at Flagler L, 3-0
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Walsh L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 4-0
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 5-2
@ Mars Hill, N.C. Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Mountains to Sea Open
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Mountains to Sea Open
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country Collegiate Challenge
September 21-22
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Final
vs. Erskine L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Final - 2OT
vs. Erskine L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Final
vs. Elizabeth City St. W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Final
vs. Virginia-Wise W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Final
at Tusculum L, 2-0
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-2
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Columbia, Ky.
at SECCC Championship @ Lindsey Wilson College
September 28-29
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-1
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 3-1
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Final - 2OT
at Mount Olive T, 4-4
Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Final
at North Greenville L, 3-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 04, 2019
Complete
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Fri Oct 04, 2019
Complete
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
Complete
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
Complete
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) W, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming & Green & Gold Rivalry)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel (GA) L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 8-0
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Final
at Catawba L, 4-2
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Big Bear Lake, Calif.
at Collegiate MTB Nationals
October 11-13
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Complete
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Complete
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Final
vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 4-3
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-0
Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Final
at Chowan W, 3-1
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Complete
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Complete
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Final
at Chowan L, 3-0
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Final
at Chowan L, 4-2
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-0
Hickory, N.C. (Western Duals)
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Final - 2OT
vs. Belmont Abbey T, 0-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Postponed
vs. Belmont Abbey
Postponed to Nov. 4
Sun Oct 20, 2019
TBA
at TBA
Hickory, N.C. (Western Duals)
Wed Oct 23, 2019
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 25, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C. (Dig Pink & Teal)
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Swannanoa, N.C.
at Bookwalter Binge
Sat Oct 26, 2019
1 pm
at Greensboro College
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
1 pm
at Greensboro/Salem
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Boone NCCX
Sun Oct 27, 2019
12:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Oct 27, 2019
12:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
1:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
3:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
6:30 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Fri Nov 01, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
11 am
at Milligan
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
11 am
at Milligan
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
2:00 PM
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Nov 04, 2019
6:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Nov 06, 2019
7:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Fri Nov 08, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Nov 08, 2019
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West,S.C.
Fri Nov 08, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Carson-Newman
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
12:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Nov 09, 2019
2:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Nov 09, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at East Tennessee State University
Tue Nov 12, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Nov 13, 2019
5:30 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12 pm
at Carson-Newman
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12 pm
at Carson-Newman
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
6:00 PM
vs. Bluefield St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
6:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Banner Elk, N.C.
at Lees-McRae College
Sun Nov 17, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Nov 18, 2019
5:30 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Wed Nov 20, 2019
5:30 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Fri Nov 22, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Nov 22, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Hendersonville, N.C.
at Brevard College
November 23-24
Sat Nov 23, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
2:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Nov 24, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Nov 24, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Nov 27, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 30, 2019
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Nov 30, 2019
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Dec 04, 2019
5:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Dec 04, 2019
7:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
December 6-7
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
December 6-7
Sat Dec 07, 2019
1 pm
at Mars Hill/Milligan
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Dec 07, 2019
1 pm
at Mars Hill/Milligan
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Dec 07, 2019
2:00 PM
vs. Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 07, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Tacoma, Wash.
at Cyclocross Nationals
December 10-15
Thu Dec 12, 2019
7:30 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Dec 14, 2019
5:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Dec 14, 2019
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Dec 18, 2019
5:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Wed Dec 18, 2019
7:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Thu Jan 02, 2020
5:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Thu Jan 02, 2020
7:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Jan 04, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 04, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 11, 2020
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Jan 11, 2020
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Jan 15, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 15, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 17, 2020
7:00 PM
at Queens University (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
1 pm
at Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
1 pm
at Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track College Kickoff Classic
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track College Kickoff Classic
Wed Jan 22, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 22, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Jan 23, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Jan 23, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 24, 2020
6 pm
at King/Mars Hill (Tennessee HS)
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 24, 2020
6 pm
at King/Mars Hill (Tennessee HS)
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 24, 2020
8:00 PM
at Lindenwood
St. Charles, Mo.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
2 pm
at Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
2 pm
at Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
5:00 PM
vs. Quincy
@ Lindenwood St. Charles, Mo.
Sun Jan 26, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. McKendree
@ Lindenwood St. Charles, Mo.
Wed Jan 29, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 29, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Invitational
Jan. 31-Feb. 1
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Invitational
Jan. 31-Feb. 1
Fri Jan 31, 2020
7:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 01, 2020
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Sat Feb 01, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 01, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 01, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 05, 2020
5:30 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Feb 05, 2020
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Feb 07, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
1:00 PM
at Montreat
Black Mountain, N.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
1:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
2:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
3:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
4:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Feb 09, 2020
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Feb 09, 2020
3:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Tue Feb 11, 2020
1:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Tue Feb 11, 2020
3:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Feb 12, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 12, 2020
6:00 PM
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Wed Feb 12, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 13, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu Feb 13, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Feb 14, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Feb 14, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
1:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
3:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
7:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sun Feb 16, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Feb 16, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Feb 18, 2020
5:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Tue Feb 18, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 19, 2020
5:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 19, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 20, 2020
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Thu Feb 20, 2020
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri Feb 21, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 22, 2020
12:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Feb 22, 2020
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Feb 22, 2020
2:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 22, 2020
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Feb 22, 2020
4:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Sun Feb 23, 2020
1:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Feb 23, 2020
3:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Tue Feb 25, 2020
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Feb 25, 2020
7:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed Feb 26, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 28, 2020
7:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
TBA
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
5:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
6:00 PM
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
@ Mount Olive Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun Mar 01, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sun Mar 01, 2020
4:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Mar 04, 2020
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Mar 06, 2020
3:00 PM
at Converse
Sat Mar 07, 2020
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Birmingham, Ala.
at NCAA Division II National Championships
March 13-14
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Birmingham, Ala.
at NCAA Division II National Championships
March 13-14
Fri Mar 13, 2020
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Mar 13, 2020
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Mar 13, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Urbana
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2020
2:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2020
4:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Mar 16, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Milligan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Mar 16, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Milligan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2020
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 20, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2020
TBA
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2020
1:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2020
3:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 22, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 22, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Mar 23, 2020
12:00 PM
vs. Montevallo
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 27, 2020
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 28, 2020
TBA
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 28, 2020
TBA
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 28, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 28, 2020
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Mar 28, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 28, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 29, 2020
12:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 29, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 31, 2020
2:00 PM
at Concord
Athens, W.V.
Tue Mar 31, 2020
4:00 PM
at Concord
Athens, W.V.
Tue Mar 31, 2020
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Apr 01, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 03, 2020
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Apr 04, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 04, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Sat Apr 04, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Sat Apr 04, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 05, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 05, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 08, 2020
2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Apr 08, 2020
4:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Wed Apr 08, 2020
4:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Apr 08, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Queens University (N.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Thu Apr 09, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 09, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 14, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 14, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 15, 2020
2:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Apr 15, 2020
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Apr 15, 2020
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Wed Apr 15, 2020
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Sat Apr 18, 2020
TBA
vs. Erskine
Sat Apr 18, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Apr 18, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Apr 18, 2020
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Apr 18, 2020
4:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 18, 2020
4:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Emmanuel (Ga.) 15-3 25-10
Belmont Abbey 14-4 23-8
Barton 14-4 22-8
Mount Olive 11-7 14-16
Erskine 9-9 14-13
King (Tenn.) 8-10 15-14
Limestone 8-10 14-15
Lees-McRae 7-11 11-18
North Greenville 3-15 7-22
Southern Wesleyan 1-17 2-26
Twitter